New music 21.06.24

CITYFLASH feat. LAURA-LY "Don´t Leave me in Darkness"

Videos and Music


Music styles: Dance, EDM, Pop
Record labels: Kontor, Mental Madness, Urban Life, Pultok Records

First success was a great collab with a popular Italian artist and singer Dhany (ex singer of Benny Benassi). Cityflash ft. Dhany – Summer Party was released in 2016 by Urbanlife records (italy). In 2017 Cityflash signed a contract with one of the most popular record companies in the world: Kontor Records. Together with a singer Laura-Ly they released a massive track: „Don’t Leave Me”. In 2018 collab with Laura-Ly continued and together they released a new single „Tic Tic” with a beautiful music video (Play & Cue music Ger). Same time in 2018 Cityflash released his first official solo track „Fukk The Haters” together with legendary German “Mental Madness Records” and even climbed to top 100 German official Dj Chart. For the summer of 2018 Cityflash made a summer cover „Kriminaal” with singer Laura-Ly, popular Estonian male vocalist Indrek Ventmann and legendary rapper Wild Disease. In the end of 2018 Cityflash released a new music video with Laura-Ly for a song “Dreamin” which was officially released in January 2019 by Mental Madness Records and was succesful in German Dj Chart top 100 (highest #67). In March 2019 Cityflash feat. Laura-Ly released their new single „Home” and was placed at number #63 in German Dj-chart, which is the highest position they’ve ever had.

In June 2019 we released a summer track “Suvel Kolin Pärnu” together with Laura-Ly & Ofi. In autumn 2019 Cityflash released a solo track “Message Delete” and cover track “Where is the Love” with Laura-Ly. 2020 Cityflash produced first Laura-Ly solo single “No No No”.
In April 2020 we released under Pultok records “Paradise” with Laura-Ly.  Summer 2020 was again time for the estonian summer track and this time it was “Sul on Kõige Kaunim Kann” feat. Laura-Ly and Bennex.  In autumn Cityflash released a solo track “On the Floor” with Khb music (germany) and climbed to #50 in German Dj chart ! Last release of the 2020 was legendary 90s estonian cover “Las mina proovin siis ka”. Even original composer gave a permission and there it is with 146bpm !  In paril we released a huge collab with Laura-Ly x Supa x Piltpull for the crazy single “TIK TOK”. In may 2021 we released again a cover with Laura-Ly & Supa -” #reede “

2022 – we released our Bes of album “Don´t Leave me In Darkness” with all our tracks.

2023 Solo by Cityflash “Need u So”
2024 Solo by Cityflash “Video Killed the Radio Star”

Performed together with these legends and bignames:
Oliver Heldens, Mike Williams, Showtek, ATB, Paul Van Dyk, Scooter, Headhunterz, Matisse & Sadko, Gareth Emery, Richard Durand, Cosmic Gate, Brennan Heart, Coone, Sam Feldt, Jay Hardway, Angerfist, Zatox, Atmozfears, Sash!, Tomcraft, Da Hool, Marcel Woods, Groove Coverage aka DJ Novus, Aquagen, Starsplash, Super 8 & Tab, Sak Noel, Marcel Woods, Guru Josh, Klaas, Jaspe Forks, Pendulum, Chase & Status, Midi Culture and many more…